Return to Painted Running Pony Emblem Cover (10-14)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I think I got to excited for it December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Stangmods has been great, never any order issues. But I think these pony covers get a little more hyped then what they should. The finish is great, but is feels much thinner a cheaper then what I was expecting. Looks good from a distance but up close you can immediately tell its a paper thin painted piece of plastic covering the factory chrome pony. Basically you get what you paid for and does exactly what it says it does. I think I just built it up in my head to much over the waiting period for it to be made. I just wish it covered the chrome in its entirety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Hermele from Lake worth , FL United States  
Not only did it take almost a month to receive it, but they sent me the wrong thing. But the product is cool, but I would order from AM from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Painted Running Pony Emblem Cover for 10-14 September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Alberto Rodriguez from el paso, TX United States  
Great look, stands out I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit and paint job August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jillian Spencer from APO, AE United States  
Looks great had zero issues installing it. paint match was near perfect. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crazy Awesome August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Ziad Al-Qutob from New Orleans, LA United States  
I've been getting nothing but compliments on my skeleton race red pony. Shooooo I even made it to the @stangmods page on instagram.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Completes the look August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Finn Brutsman from Carlisle, KY United States  
I purchased the black emblem, along with the side marker tint, and black halo headlights. This was the last thing I put on because I was skeptical if I wanted to, just because the chrome pony contrasted against everything else so well. But after I did, I don't regret it at all. All of them together... they just look straight up bad. Gives it a nice stealth look. but it has nice durable construction, and easy installation. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Product! May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Calbert from Newport News, VA United States  
I purchased this emblem cover after seeing one at a show. The fit is excellent, the finish is excellent and installation was simple. Absolutely wonderful product! Very Satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Harris Silverman from Merrick, NY United States  
I knew there would be a waiting for a special finish on the item. When I called in, the customer service stunk. Nothing further to say. Got the item, over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Painted Running Pony Emblem Cover Great! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Triatik from Sobieski, WI United States  
This looks really like a nice addition, as I got it in KONA BLUE to match my car.  Being Winter, I have to wait until March or April to install it.  Thanks for the quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful service and cover! January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Leah from AL United States  
I ordered the skeleton cover for my dad for Christmas. Right afterwards, I got an email saying the emblem was out of stock and may not arrive before Christmas. They offered to let me close my order and get a refund or keep it open. I kept the order open and it still got here before Christmas. I greatly appreciated the personal emails and the offer as a refund; most sites don't give you that option! The cover is great and incredibly cheaper than anywhere else on the web, I would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items