Return to Dual Beam HID Headlight Conversion Kit for 05-09 Mustang
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatttt October 31, 2011
Reviewer: John from San Antonio, TX United States  
Very nice product, great lighting fast shipping what more could you ask for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HID lights 07 Stang August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Brian from Newport News, VA United States  
Great product!  Even though it didnt come with instructions, anyone with a little bit of car/elec knowledge could figure it out.  The longest part was getting all the wires hidden for a cleaner look.  Overall they look great and I always get asked questions about them like what kind are they, how bright, etc..  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Years of running with this kit and still PERFECT December 9, 2010
Reviewer: Michael Hicks from Havana, FL United States  
Hello All,

I am writing my first review ever for a product. I've had these on my wifes car for almost 2 years now.  The reason I am writing this review is I have been searching AND BUYING HID lights for my 2010 Mitsubishi outlander.  All I can say is I ONLY WISH STANG MODS HAD HID KITS FOR MY OUTIE!  After buying pure JUNK from EVERYONE at ALL KINDS OF PRICES for the my Outie, I have come to realize that the ones for my wifes Mustang were A PERFECT AND EASY INSTALL and are of the HIGHEST QUALITY!  She's never had a problem.  They give perfect light and came with every single thing needed to install them and make them not only work, but look like a custom installation and actually LAST.  All I can say is don't look elsewhere, buy these for your Mustang.  I could not be happier with the purchase, even 2 years later AND I can bet if I do have a problem, StangMods will make it right!
Thank you StangMods, REALLY THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a difference! May 20, 2010
Reviewer: Chad Bayne from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Installed the 6000k Headlights with matching fogs.  Was litterally plug and play.  No holes necessary to drill, nada, the screws are already there to mount the ballasts.  Customer service along the way was top notch and the best I've experienced. No radio interference.  Only had a glitch with my Hi/Lo's for a little bit, my driver side wouldn't flip back and forth, but it corrected itself and I love em'! Great price for a life time warranty! You can't beat this conversion kit anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lights, but..... May 17, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Chester, PA United States  
Installed the 6000k dual beam kit. Install was a breeze (had to drill a few holes to properly mount ballasts and control unit). However, I now get interference with the radio when the lights are on. Off, radio works fine. On, I lose all but a few stations - nothing but static. Just a heads up - apparently this is normal......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet October 26, 2009
Reviewer: Rowdydog from Clovis, NM United States  
Awesome lights. Very easy install. Plug 'em in and go. Difference between these and factory are day and night. I was concerned the stock reflector assembly might spray light. But been driving a week now at night and not one oncoming driver has flashed their lights at me. Best money I've spent on any mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
05 mustang GT HID Dual Beam kit! September 18, 2009
Reviewer: jay miller from fayetteville, PA United States  
I got the 6000k kit. At first i wasn't sure, because the pattern didn't look right, but then i realized that the right side bulb was installed  1/3 of a turn from the left side ( if you install these yourself make sure the wire off the bulbs is at the bottom on BOTH sides ) after getting that straight, i had a nice pattern just a little low so i raised both sides 1 1/2 turns, now they look GREAT, and are a BIG improvement over stock. I am very satisfied, and highly recommend these kits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HID hands down the best. January 12, 2009
Reviewer: Phil from Brainerd, MN United States  
Got 10000K lights in my Stang and couldn't be happier. What a difference! Kit was fairly easy to install. Customer support was great. Highly recommend StangMods to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
05 mustang GT HID Dual Beam kit! November 6, 2008
Reviewer: Samuel Sauceda from Avenal, CA United States  
Wow..... I must say i am more then pleased with this system. I got the 8000k and they look great blue but not a ricer blue. The hi beams light up everything in front of the road, and the beam spreads light far to te side of the road they are great thanks STANGMODS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Lights June 9, 2008
Reviewer: Jon L from Norman, OK United States  
Lights were easy to install and look great, the difference beteen halogen and xenon is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items