Return to Shipping/Tax Additional Payment
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 day shipping October 24, 2014
Reviewer: John De Mill from Simi Valley, CA United States  
Ordered the 3 day shipping because I couldn't wait any longer.

I wanted them by Friday and the customer service rep told me to order them before a certain time Tuesday to get them by Friday.

Guess what they were at my door Friday morning!

Very happy and will be doing business with this company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Additional Taxes August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Durix Fabrice from MEAUX, Oise France  
I thought that with the shippment price the taxes was included, but no and in that condition 131$ only for shipping is a little bit high.
I had to pay another 150$ to receive the mufflers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping was very fast April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Baltzer from Waterville, NS Canada  
Shipping was really fast   I thought it would take at least a few weeks to come in  especially shipping to NS Canada  but it was shipped to my door in 7 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosaire cormier from Grand Falls, NB Canada  
very fast shipping tank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Havent received my order yet ! February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rahul Gehani from Dubai, Dubai United Arab Emirates  
There has been no communication as to where my order is; it has been over a month.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caliper decals May 18, 2012
Reviewer: David Johnson from Onondaga, ON Canada  
Excellent product perfect fit and looks great many compliments

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
not very good May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Rodney Hunt from Drayton Valley, AB Canada  
Was thankful i was able to get the tlock but had to pay triple for shipping. I prepaided the shipping cost with the order to stangmods, then had to pay again on my visa a second time when products arived, half the order from ups and the other half from fedex both compamies made me pay a second time. The shiping cost and brokeage fees really took me for a surprise. I really wanted the tlock and was willing to pay the extra and not have it sent back to the usa , thankful now that i have it, but turn out to be very expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Dan Green from London, London United Kingdom  
I know that the seller cannot be held responsible for any errors shipping companies make, but the communication from the seller was timely and accurate, making my whole transaction a pleasure to see through. I could not ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping price March 17, 2012
Reviewer: Peter from Bad Salzuflen, NRW Germany  
shipping price is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping December 23, 2011
Reviewer: michael from Praha, Czech Republic  
All on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items