Return to Painted Running Pony Emblem Cover (10-14)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Painted Running Pony Emblem Cover March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Spodnick from Fuquay Varina, NC United States  
The quality of the item was not as expected.
The item was ordered before Christmas and didn't arrive until over 2 months later.  Not at all happy with my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unhappy with product but shipping was rather fast February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Conklin from Newark, NY United States  
I ordered this part in the first week of december, because of "backorders" I didnt get until the begining of feb. not very happy since it was suppose to be a christmas present. I wasnt very impressed with how it looked when i got it either. not sure if the recipient of this gift was happy with how it looked either. after complaining twice about how long it took it arrived rather quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its cool but not that cool. February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Griffin from Jupiter, FL United States  
Easy to put on. Looks good. Get a few complements everyonce in a while. It takes way to long to make it. Took Over 2 months. Overal it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Painted Pony Emblem Stars n Stripes February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Allendorfer from Glenside, PA United States  
It took awhile for the cover to be done n deli veredThanks for the help. Love the emblem!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrible Service February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from parsippany, NJ United States  
I ordered this product on December 10th, it's been nearly 11 weeks and I have still not even gotten any shipping information on the product. Takes forever to even contact someone. never buying anything from here again, Just stay with the best www.Americanmuscle.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom running pony emblem 2011 February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
I had orderd this thinking it would come in within the time limit it said it would to find myself waiting a month and 2 weeks and to top it off you can never get ahold of anyone because if they don't pick up in 30secs it tells you to leave a voice mail, but they won't call you till 2 days from when you leave the voice mail. When I got a refund from my credit card company after a month and three weeks they finally send me a email saying we sent out your order. It's alright, but for all this time and it looks like some of the paint is chiping off. I don't think I'll be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jacqueline Mendoza from Denton, TX United States  
Amazing service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy addition for ur grill January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Danielle Charette from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Fits perfect and very easy to apply :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gotta have it green pony emblem January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Corey Crutsinger from Cantue, OK United States  
Awesome job on the skeleton pony! Have had it on my car for well over a month now, my car is a daily driver and gets washed 2-3 times a week and I always spray the emblem, absolutely no signs of wear it looks just as good as the first day that I installed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!!! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ig:Leonel3_7 from Houston , TX United States  
I love my new skeleton pony emblem!! It was definitely worth the wait! My car turns so much heads at show and gets soo many pictures taken because of it. People always ask me where I got it from. Lol thanks a lot stangmods!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items