Return to White LED License Plate Bulbs for 10-14 (sold in pairs)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good website May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ahmed from Mississauga, ontario, canada  
It was my first purchase. LED license plate lights.
Free shipping. One of them ddnt work. Sent me a replacement. Both work fine. No complaint. I will prob buy some more stuff through them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
led lights October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Espinoza from mission, TX United States  
Order was fast and simple no difficulty and received item fast and on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing customer service July 8, 2013
Reviewer: anthony yannuzzi from Florham Park , NJ United States  
Ok so I ordered a pair of bulbs and onw of them wad defective, I sent an email to stangmods not expecting to get a response I actually got one the same day. They sent me a new pair of lights on express shiping and got them the next day. After this I am now loyal to stangmods for there great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome upgrade July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Drew Svorinic from gilbert, AZ United States  
This is an awesome and cheap upgrade that matches the beautiful LED tail lights of the 2013 Mustang.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Look May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Boyd from Lexington, KY United States  
Cheap amazing upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Gabriel Frias from Fontana, CA United States  
Install was very easy, and the quality of light looks a lot better than the stock bulbs. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much cleaner than stock! December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Michael (sublime302) from Houston , TX United States  
Love the look! Matches the led reverse much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure sickness! November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Mason Geiger from Florida  
I went with the white LEDs and could not be happier with this product. I tried some off ebay and they were not nearly as bright as these from Stangmods. The bulbs install easily. They may seem a little long but once you get down to the installation you'll see they fit perfect. I am just amazed by how much light these little bulbs produce. Much much better than the stock yellow crap bulbs. Thanks StangMods you guys rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Bright July 4, 2012
Reviewer: Otis Coley from Crestview, FL United States  
These bulbs were easy to install and they are very bright.  Install time was maybe 2 minutes and the hardest part was taking them out of the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
these bulbs don't fit 2010 model January 2, 2012
Reviewer: danny jackson from gilmer, TX United States  
these bulbs work fine for other purposes, the did not fit my 2010 model mustang.
luckly I was able to use them for other things. They are too long to fit the holder.

Was this review helpful to you?