Return to White LED License Plate Bulbs for 10-14 (sold in pairs)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lights July 8, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan T. from Aurora, TX United States  
These lights were fantastic! They are very bright and add a great contrast to the back end of any mustang! Great delivery time and very simple straightforward installation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not very easy May 19, 2015
Reviewer: blanc jean-paul from corseaux, vaud Switzerland  
The bulbs are a little too long...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
led license plate bulbs2010 mustang May 9, 2015
Reviewer: ron tobin from guelph, ON Canada  
led bulbs worked as advertised much brighter than original

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED THEM! September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Rodriguez from Houston , TX United States  
Absolutely fell in love with those lights excellent shipping! Especially for free who could beat it! Thanks again I will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good website May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ahmed from Mississauga, ontario, canada  
It was my first purchase. LED license plate lights.
Free shipping. One of them ddnt work. Sent me a replacement. Both work fine. No complaint. I will prob buy some more stuff through them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
led lights October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jonathan Espinoza from mission, TX United States  
Order was fast and simple no difficulty and received item fast and on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing customer service July 8, 2013
Reviewer: anthony yannuzzi from Florham Park , NJ United States  
Ok so I ordered a pair of bulbs and onw of them wad defective, I sent an email to stangmods not expecting to get a response I actually got one the same day. They sent me a new pair of lights on express shiping and got them the next day. After this I am now loyal to stangmods for there great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome upgrade July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Drew Svorinic from gilbert, AZ United States  
This is an awesome and cheap upgrade that matches the beautiful LED tail lights of the 2013 Mustang.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Look May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Boyd from Lexington, KY United States  
Cheap amazing upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Gabriel Frias from Fontana, CA United States  
Install was very easy, and the quality of light looks a lot better than the stock bulbs. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items