Return to MRT Rear Window Louver for 05-14
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A look of 1969 still carried of to present day April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Arvin Johnson from Slater, MO United States  
I first install window louvers in the early 80's on my 67 fastback and loved to look and how it helped to keep the inside cooler. Really glad I found the MRT Rear Window Louver because it far surpasses the ABS stuff out there. Installed them myself with no problems - just make sure you measure and double check before you pull the tape. I read others that complained about the written instruction but if you read the instruction and look at the parts at the same time installation is a breeze. Thanks for the look you gave my 05 pony.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rear Window Louver - Best on the market November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Larry Davis from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I shopped long and hard.  I had a '70 Mach 1 with rear louvers and loved them.  However, almost all of them I had seen were permanently attached.  You couldn't lift them to clean the window...until I saw the MRT.

Installation was fairly easy.  No rattles.  The directions weren't especially clear and when I called MRT about what appeared to be missing pads, they told me they aren't using them anymore.  Well, CHANGE THE INSTRUCTIONS OR PUT AN ADDENDUM IN!!!  Other than that, I love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rear Window Louvers September 10, 2013
Reviewer: william conklin from newark, NY United States  
This is just what is needed to set the car off,
looks great ,no vibration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MRT Louvers August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew Hart from Chester, VA United States  
Love these louvers!! Look great on the car. Did install by myself no help and took about 2 hrs, make sure you measure and measure again before you place mounting brackets. Best price at Stangmods! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Fit, Look Great!! May 17, 2013
Reviewer: michael bursey from hudson, NH United States  
Only draw back were the directions, had nothing at all about latches but easy enuff to figure out. Fit Great, Look Great !! Very Satisfied With Choice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Louver review May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Audrey Johnson from Alexandria, VA United States  
The rear louver looks fantastic! I had it painted to match the glossy black of my car and had it installed. It does not rattle and looks awesome! Its a really durable material and i didnt mind spending a little extra money to have a good quality louver! I like the fact that they knew how well this product fit and the durability of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MRT Rear Louvers April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Ricky Ingram from Church Point, LA United States  
We looked at a few other brands, but none is as well built as the MRT Louvers. Once installed, these are the best there is.  They are well built, easy to install with very good instuctions and you can raise them up to clear the back glass.
A great product for the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
07 rear window louvers February 8, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Shepherd from Pataskala, OH United States  
Thanks for the fast delivery You have the best product at the best price  The MRT louvers where easy to install and better looking then plastic ones and well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item May 8, 2012
Reviewer: Dominick Panzarino from Long Beach, CA United States  
Shipped fast,not that bad to install,Louvers look great on my 2012 gt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MRT Rear Window Louver April 21, 2012
Reviewer: Keith Romenesko from Kaukauna, WI United States  
Installed and look great on 2006 Mustang. Installation was not difficult. Great durable product.

Was this review helpful to you?