Return to MGW T-5/T-45 Shifter with Shifter Gasket Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Marco Correia from Newington, CT United States  
Easy installation.  Quick shipping.  Very posetive shifting goes into gear smooth and direct. Adjustability is one of the best features.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freaking awesome April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Garret from kansas city, MO United States  
First off, I was incredibly impressed with the packaging of everything, and as I bought the shifter from one of the cheapest places I could find Iw as happy to receive the gasket and gasket maker. Shifts smooth as butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T5 MGW Shifter Kit March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Robb from Leesburg, VA United States  
I have had a couple of different shifters in the past. This is a masterpiece. Incredible shifter, simple install. Absoulutly quiet shifts and operation. No vibration while under high RPM's. It is perfect in every way. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth as butter January 30, 2012
Reviewer: Codee Potts from Kingwood, TX United States  
Replaced a cheaper short shifter. This thing is smooth as butter and as quiet as stock! really short shifts too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2004 Mustang V6 February 16, 2011
Reviewer: Michael from Lilburn, GA  
This is by far the best shifter on the market for the T-5 Transmission. Install was extremely easy and the instructions were great. The shifts are smooth and crisp. I would highly recommend this shifter to anyone with a mustang.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sooo much better April 22, 2010
Reviewer: gmefvel from SLC, UT United States  
This shifter is awesome!  Shifts are short and very crisp.  Absolutely no play, feels like your part of the transmission.  After about 500 break-in miles its smooth as butter.  Directions are about the best of any mods I've done.  The only hard part is removing the old shifter (that was a lot of work).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! March 23, 2010
Reviewer: Bret McKissack from Pinson, AL United States  
This shifter is awesome! I love the way that it feels and shifting from 2nd to 3rd is a breeze! The install was very easy with the detailed instructions. Great customer service from the guys at StangMods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2000 MUSTANG GT December 9, 2008
Reviewer: Erik Alvarez from santa rosa, CA United States  
Do not settle for less with the stock shifter! The MGW shifter is flawless. The shift from second to third is so nice due to the springs in the shifter.  You will be glad you bought this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
2003 mach 1 August 2, 2008
Reviewer: frank ball from rensselaer, NY United States  
shifter is an easy install. Very good directions. Took about an hour and a half. And feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?