Return to 3157 Xenon Chrome/Amber Bulbs (Sold in Pairs)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chrome headlight bulbs June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Matt A. from Lancaster, PA United States  
These bulbs are a must if you go with the black headlights with clear corners. These bulbs blend in nicely when not in use, but then look awesome when in use. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lights are awesome!!! February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Thompson from Ocoee, FL United States  
I bought these for my F150 and I love the way they look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty sick November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Joe Fiorenza from Staten Island, NY United States  
If you have clear lens sidemarkers, these are a must. The stock amber bulbs stick out like a sore thumb, these are much cleaner looking. With the parking lights on, theres only a slight bit of amber shown, blinkers go orange like normal. Definitely worth the $$.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seem High Quality November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Wayne from Washington  
Last set of bulbs the paint flaked off so I went with these more expensive version. It's too soon to say how they'll hold up but so far so good and the amber light is completely hidden until turn blinkers come on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3157 XENON CHROME/AMBER BULBS September 4, 2012
Reviewer: JULIUS JANUSZ from NEW BRITAIN, CT United States  
AS ADVERISED, SLEEK "CONCEALED" LOOK WHEN NOT POWERED, TURNING INTO BRIGHT ORANGE/AMBER WHEN POWER IS APPLIED. A GREAT ADDITION TO MY SPYDER PROJECTOR HEADLIGHTS JUST INSTALLED IN MY 2005 DODGE RAM DAYTOA WITH THE "GO-MAN-GO" ORANGE PAINT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xenon chrome/amber bulbs July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Gilbert Krause from Plymouth, IN United States  
These are a must when installing the clear turn signal lens. Plug and go, really looks nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete the look! July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pickens, SC United States  
You absolutely got to have these if you go with chrome/black headlight and side markers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bulbs! Look invisible when off! February 29, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Synatzske from Houston, TX United States  
I actually bought these for my Mach 1 and 2011 Tacoma. Same bulb size fits luckily. Great bulbs. Look great when off, even darker amber when on. Love the look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 15, 2011
Reviewer: David Anderson from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Installed these on my 2011 GT 5.0 and love them. Eliminates the orange reflection when off from stock bulbs by 99% or more; at least according to me. Pretty easy to install...the smaller your hands the better. Orange glow when illuminated is more of a red/orange than the stock yellow/orange and slightly dimmer because of the coating, but very nice. Eventually going to upgrade to LEDs, but these are fantastic for a cheap upgrade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice touch! July 13, 2010
Reviewer: Brennon Hocker from Sarasota, FL United States  
If you order the clear front turn signals for your stang these are a must. These lights look amazing during the daytime there is no hint of amber until you turn them on and they are just as bright as the stock lights. altogether if you buy the housings and dont buy these you will be waisting your money

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items