Return to White LED License Plate Bulbs for 87-04 (Sold in Pairs)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great! March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Evan Marlow from Kokomo, IN United States  
Great looks and easy to fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Item doesn't work/no September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Dusty Lemmons from Locust, NC United States  
When plugged in the tag lights only work sometimes! Blink/flicker while going down the road. Called and left 3 messages about the issue and never received a call back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White LED Plate Bulbs April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ricky from Morgantown, WV  
Just installed a set on my 94 Cobra and man these little bulbs are awesome! I wasn't expecting this much light from a small bulb. The car looks like a 100x better and the backside looks so good coming down the road. I had my friend drive it while I was behind him. Very pleased with my purchase and they shipped it fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suck! November 7, 2011
Reviewer: Dillon from Richlands, NC United States  
Lights were VERY low quality and did not work due to the bulbs wiring. Ended up throwing them away and ordered from superbrightleds.com they were alot better quality and actually work. Cost 3 dollars versus 20 on stangmods. My first and last dealings with stangmods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Plate lamps October 27, 2011
Reviewer: Paul Boothe from Fayetteville, NC United States  
easy to install just not as bright as I would have liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White LED License Plate Bulbs for 87-04 October 4, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
Product works nicely, customer support was lacking when there was a shipping issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
License Plate Bulbs March 26, 2009
Reviewer: Don G. from Bryn Mawr, CA United States  
I put these on both my 1998 and 2004 cobras. They are great. Very nice upgrade.  Well worth the time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost HID worthy February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Dale from APO, AE United States  
After changing out the license plate lamps to newer ones it made a dramatic change.  The older cloudier ones held back the true potential of these bulbs.  Very happy with htis mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as white as advertised March 30, 2008
Reviewer: Jason LaGuidice from Whitehall, MI United States  
I was really hoping these would be very close to white, instead of the yellow that the stock ones are. I am sorely disappointed because you can not tell the difference, even if you look at these bulbs, compared to the stock ones. I left one in each and there is no difference, the light they produce is still very yellow. Really not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Glow May 31, 2007
Reviewer: Ryan Gardner from Newark, DE United States  
These lil guys really added some shine to my honeycomb panel and chrome license plate in the night.  Very sharp and unique glow for any Mustang trunk.

Was this review helpful to you?