Return to Vinyl Tail Light Tint Overlays for 99-04 (sold in pairs)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review. May 17, 2012
Reviewer: P. Rick Booth from Toronto, ON Canada  
Had a problem with the first set but after a short back n forth a replacement set was shipping. Overall, wish all have been ok with the first set but no biggy and very much appreciate how the problem was handled.
Yes I'll be back.

many thanks
Rick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mod August 23, 2011
Reviewer: adam puckett from joplin, MO United States  
Excellent product.  Easy install.  Love the blackout look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoked tint July 14, 2010
Reviewer: Jake Pierce from Crawfordsville, IN United States  
I must say these are an outstanding product! They got here in 2 days along with the sidemarkers. I put them on in about 15 minutes. Dont worry about the bubbles. There will be some but give it a week and they will be gone. Make sure you get all the soap/water out from behind the tint. I also ordered the HID reverse lights and they are amazing! I cant thank customer service enough! If you want the best on the block, go with stangmods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product/Company December 21, 2009
Reviewer: William Jorgensen from Menifee, CA United States  
This product works wonderful.  Tried the tint spray and looks like it is spray painted on no matter what I do.  (buffing, wet sanding)  This producted is recommended and so is the seller.  Great communication/fast shipping.

Easy to install and no buffing or wet sanding.  Looks great.

This is were I will get my mustang goodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent upgrade July 21, 2009
Reviewer: Greg from Boca Raton, FL  
Just slapped these beauties on this morning and I couldn't be any happier. I followed the instructions on stangwriteups and they came out perfect. They fit good and look good! I already got a complement from a fellow Stanger on my way to work. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nice look but not a perfect fit July 15, 2009
Reviewer: Anurag Sharma from Long Grove, IL United States  
These aren't a perfect fit if you're super anal about your Cobra I wouldn't recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product May 11, 2009
Reviewer: Mitchell Jenkins from Chandler, AZ United States  
Easy to install and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice product March 26, 2009
Reviewer: Ryan Lucas from Schofield Barracks, HI United States  
I bought the blackout tints after a failed attempt with E-Bay tints.  It was suggested by a fellow club member (Hawaii Performance Mustangs) due to the quality and the easy install.  I am very happy with the results and the install was extremley easy as well.  thanks Stangmods.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 31, 2008
Reviewer: Justin from Olney, IL United States  
Awesome look and an easy install. They look really good on my black car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! August 24, 2008
Reviewer: Nasar Bhegani from Houston, TX United States  
The vinyl tint overlays were very simple to install and took no longer than 20 minutes. Although they weren't cut to fit exactly, there pretty close and you can hardly tell. These tints make your mustang look extra mean and i would recommend these to anyone with a stang.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items