Return to Starkey Products 2010-2012 V6 OEM Style Complete Foglight Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Bob from WA United States  
I followed the installation instructions and even though I am not the most mechanically oriented person, I had no problems whatsoever. I love the look of the fog lights, but the best part is the replacement OEM headlight switch that enabled the automatic headlights function. I give a high enough recommendation for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustang foglights May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe Twp, NJ United States  
The foglights were pretty simple to install if you follow the instructions. Hard part was to find a ramp to pull the car up so the front spoiler would not hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase February 6, 2012
Reviewer: Gregory Parris from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
I bought these because I have to transport my dad (87) to and from the doctor. He lives where it can get foggy so I thought why not make it safer for him. They look great, although I haven't had the luck to try them out. I had a local shop install it, they did it in an hour. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall experiance December 28, 2011
Reviewer: Ken Loya from Cranberry Twp., PA United States  

 Shipped same day, received product in great shape.
Haven't had opportunity to hook em up yet, will wait for a nice warm spring day. The product itself looks better than OEM and the instructions seem very clear...with pictures!!
Thanks for a great product and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fog Lights for 2011 Mustang V6 December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Robbie Walker from Lakeland, FL United States  
Excellent, Easy on, adjusted for driving conditions. Everything I expected. Looks great, works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foglights December 23, 2011
Reviewer: michael from Praha, Czech Republic  
Installing the foglight was easy. Only thing what is missing in the installation guide...were to put the relais.
Hardest part for the installation: In Europe we different size of tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
foglights September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Douglas Shirer from Dresden, OH United States  
was easy to put in,and hooked up. That's saying alot coming from a uncordinated mechanical person. Followed directions and went right in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starkey Fog Light Kit May 26, 2011
Reviewer: Joe Rago from Elizabethtown, PA United States  
This kit is a must have if you own a 2010 - 2012 Mustang. I istalled this kit into my 2012 and it looks grest. The step by step instuctions are well written and easy to follow. It even includes pictures for better understanding.
Thanks to Starkey and StangMods for offering this kit.

Was this review helpful to you?